• ICAANE International Committee



    Pascal Butterlin
    University of Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne

    Bleda Düring
    University of Leiden

    Marian Feldman
    Johns Hopkins University

    Karin Kopetzky
    Austrian Academy of Science

    Wendy Matthews
    University of Reading

    Adelheid Otto
    Ludwig Maximilian University

    Frances Pinnock
    Sapienza University of Rome (Secretary General)

    Ingolf Thuesen
    University of Copenhagen (Chair)

    Cristina Tonghini
    Ca' Foscari University of Venice


  • Honorary Members:


    Manfred Bietak
    Austrian Academy of Sciences

    Hartmut Kühne
    Free University of Berlin

    Paolo Matthiae
    Sapienza University of Rome

    Diederik Meijer
    University of Leiden

    Alan Walmsley
    Macquarie University

    Irene Winter
    Harvard University  
  • EVENT PLANNER - Registration
    26, avenue Jean Kuntzmann - 38330 Montbonnot, France
    Tel: +33 825 595 525 (0,15€/min*)
    Information desk: Monday to Friday from 9:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 17:00
    Université Lyon 2
    Maison de l’Orient
    (*) Prices starting from fixed line incumbent, a surcharge may be applied by operators, counting the second after the first 45 seconds.

    © 2005 - 2024 Insight Outside